top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDat White Gurl

The Black Dress

You can be anything in amerikkka but BLACK!!! Pay attention ....white folks do hold gay black Men in a higher regard! They are lifted up and celebrated for who they are. (more so than straight black Men) If you are Born gay.... You are born gay, I cannot speak to that truth, but there is truth in the demasculinization of black man and regardless of your sexuality, you must fight to seek that truth, cause it does not belong to you, it belongs to a race of people that do not support the melanin in you! Don't turn this into another distraction to divide black folks yet again! Just think about the big picture! What if I am right? What if the mindset I see is truth? Stop looking at the black dress as a reason to divide you and start looking at it as reason to unite you! The division is an illusion! Your melanin is unity✊✊✊ #blackliberation #datewhitegurll


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Exposed

So first let me say...I do NOT condone violence or hate ( which I'm accused of daily) with that being said... There is so much happening in this article I'm not sure what to address! First ..White bu

bottom of page