top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDat White Gurl

When They Mock

Demoted? I'm fucking Outraged!! In a year the headline will read "this officer was demoted last year before last nights fatal shooting (murder)" let's just keep racists on the police force, support white supremacy!!! Did I mention outraged??? #datwhitegurll


https://atlantablackstar.com/2019/02/01/detroit-officer-demoted-after-filming-himself-mocking-black-woman-he-pulled-over-then-forced-her-to-walk-home-in-freezing-temperatures/?fbclid=IwAR2BQqSEMWVcDzIVRowuchT0Y4jJGfT5JylfUwu8OUz_xuyxvOOtQ4GkMb8

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Exposed

So first let me say...I do NOT condone violence or hate ( which I'm accused of daily) with that being said... There is so much happening in this article I'm not sure what to address! First ..White bu

bottom of page