top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDat White Gurl

Exposed

So first let me say...I do NOT condone violence or hate ( which I'm accused of daily) with that being said... There is so much happening in this article I'm not sure what to address! First ..White business owners are concerned about violence towards them based on their political views and political contributions? They are afraid of unwarranted violence and backlash from unknown assailants that harbor hate in their hearts for them? And because they smile in your faces and support Trump and his white supremacist views they understand deception and hate and know what a heart that harbors those are capable of. Because they are capable! Black folks get up everyday in fear of their lives and the people that harbor hate and disgust for them based on the melanin in their skin! So maybe it's time white folks feel what black folks feel DAILY! maybe that fear will finally conquer the cognitive dissonance that holds their white supremacist mindset hostage! Wishful thinking on my part I guess but still. Secondly I can say this because I know exactly how this feels... I read several articles on this particular news briefing and it was apparent that several of the articles were bodly saying that this gentleman is promoting violence and hatred because he publicly acknowledged public accessible information. How does that make sense? just because this gentleman exposed public records does not mean that he is promoting violence and hate! It means that he is exposing a system and exposing a group of people that embrace a system that is driven by a white supremacist mindset, he's exposing a system of continued oppression and the people that support it , he's exposing systemic racism at the ultimate level that he can expose it at the roots, the foundation, at the money! I get accused almost daily of promoting hate and violence because I speak the way that I speak and I believe in what I believe, but the fact of the matter is that everything that I'm fighting for is about freedom and peace and joy and love for my children! if exposing people causes them to see hate and violence then maybe they need to take a look in the mirror at themselves! See why it is they see hate and violence in me because that is not what I represent. I am not what they think I am, I am what they are! (Read that again) I will continue to speak as I speak and expose at the level that I expose and I will do it until my last breath is taken if that's what I need to do to liberate my children!!! I stand behind this gentleman!! I stand behind what he did and I stand behind the fact that everyone needs to be transparent with who they are and what they believe in and then all of us can choose at that level if we choose to deal with them or not. Trump won't release his tax records because he doesn't want the public to know what businesses that he is funding, he doesn't want people to know where he is investing his money, it's not about how much money he makes its about the money he is hiding deep in the roots of the conspiracy against America. I truly believe that he is running the stock market for his own personal benefit, he knows when everything's going to happen and what the stock market is going to do when those things happen! He puts his money in he pulls his money out at will based on the circumstances that are going on in the United States. So maybe this is what we need to expose maybe exposing the names of the contributors and the names of the financiers of this racist and white supremacist organization is what needs to be done at the most basic level. I know I said a lot but I had a lot to say today! https://thehill.com/homenews/campaign/456429-democratic-lawmaker-criticized-for-tweeting-names-of-trump-donors?amp

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page